• Meet Our Team

    We Are Here For You
  • 1

Sam Yoder

Builder Representative

​Phone

Shawn Pippert

Quality Control

​Phone

​Email: shawn@classicbuildersiowa.com

Rory Edwards

General Labor

​Phone

​Email: redwards@classicbuildersiowa.com

Liz Gambrel

Director of Scheduling

​Phone

​Email: liz@classicbuildersiowa.com

K'Lissa Garrett

Designer

​Phone

​Email: kgarrett@classicbuildersiowa.com

Josh Jensen

Director of Production

​Phone

​Email: jjensen@classicbuildersiowa.com

Jenny Meyer

Director of New Homes

​Phone

​Email: jenny@classicbuildersiowa.com

Greg Shultz

Estimater

​Phone

​Email: greg@classicbuildersiowa.com

Derek Glover

Super B

​Phone

​Email: dglover@classicbuildersiowa.com

Chris Kelly

Super C

​Phone

​Email: chriskelly@classicbuildersiowa.com

Spencer Fontana

Director of Estimating

​Phone

​Email: sfontana@classicbuildersiowa.com

Ryan Holtan

Warranty

​Phone

​Email: Ryan @classicbuildersiowa.com

Mickell Imerman

Assistant to Schedulers

​Phone

​Email: mickell@classicbuildersiowa.com

Katie Long

Designer

​Phone

​Email: katie@classicbuildersiowa.com

Josh Knox

Super B

​Phone

​Email: jknox@classicbuildersiowa.com

Jordan Marshall

Warranty Assistant

​Phone

​Email: jmarshall@classicbuildersiowa.com

Hayley Gardner

Assistant to Directors

​Phone

​Email: hayley@classicbuildersiowa.com

Craig Kelly

Super A

​Phone

​Email: ckelly@classicbuildersiowa.com

Dalton Crawford

Super B

​Phone

​Email: dcrawford@classicbuildersiowa.com

Christina Anderson

Closing Coordinator 

​Phone

​Email: christinaanderson@hotmail.com

Floor Plans & Base Pricing

All of our homes are built with honor, quality, and design in mind. We build every one of our homes with the end goal of making you fall in love. It is our honor to design and build the place that you will be proud to call home.